For more information on UNENE, please contact your local UNENE representative:

McMaster University Lori Cole   unene@mcmaster.ca
Queen's University Jane Davies  jane.davies@me.queensu.ca
University of Ontario Institute of Technology Beth LeBlanc   beth.leblanc@uoit.ca
University of Toronto Professor Roger Newman   newman@chem-eng.utoronto.ca
Western University Whitney Barrett   wbarret2@uwo.ca 
University of Waterloo Victoria Tolton    victoria.tolton@uwaterloo.ca  
Ecole Polytechnique Professor Jean Koclas   jean.koclas@polymtl.ca
University of New Brunswick Derek Lister   unene@unb.ca
University of Guelph Richard Zytner   rzytner@uoguelph.ca
Royal Military College Emily Corcoran   Emily.Corcoran@rmc.ca 
University of Saskatchewan Professor Chary Rangacharyulu   chary.r@usask.ca
University of Windsor Professor Ramaswami Balachandar   rambala@uwindsor.ca
Canadian Nuclear Laboratories Training Department
Bruce Power unene@brucepower.com
Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission unene@cnsc-ccsn.gc.ca
CANDU Owners Group Martin Reid   martin.reid@candu.org
Ontario Power Generation Saad Dahdouh   saad.dahdouh@opg.com
Amec Foster Wheeler John MacKinnon   john.mackinnon@amecfw.com
UNENE President Jerry Hopwood   jerry.hopwood1@gmail.com
UNENE Secretary / Treasurer Ben Rouben   benjamin.rouben@sympatico.ca
UNENE Program Director Nik Popov   nik.popov@rogers.com
Administrative Secretary Lori Cole (Student Assistance)  unene@mcmaster.ca
905.525.9140 ext. 20168
Webmaster  Lori Cole   unene@mcmaster.ca

 

For general inquiries, please contact

Jerry Hopwood, UNENE President

c/o Department of Engineering Physics, Bldg. JHE A315

McMaster University

Hamilton, Ontario, CANADA L8S 4L7

Tel: (905) 525-9140 ext. 20168

Email: jerry.hopwood1@gmail.com