Research and Education Advisory Committee Members 

For RAC administrative matters see the Research Advisory Committee in the Administration Area

For EAC administrative matters see the Education Advisory Committee in the Administration Area

As of February 2017

RAC Chair – Stephen Bushby sbushby@aecl.ca
Jason Goldberg jason.goldberg@brucepower.com
Peter Tremaine
John Luxat luxatj@mcmaster.ca
Dave Novog (alternate) novog@mcmaster.ca
 Paul Gierszewski  pgierszewski@nwmo.ca
Saad Dahdouh saad.dahdouh@opg.com
Mary Duarte mary.duarte@opg.com 
Robert Veldhuis robert.veldhuis@opg.com
Mark Daymond mark.daymond@queensu.ca
Emily Corcoran  Emily.Corcoran@rmc.ca
Chary Rangacharyulu            chary.r@usask.ca
Roger Newman roger.newman@utoronto.ca
George Bereznai george.bereznai@uoit.ca
Hossam Gaber Hossam.Gaber@uoit.ca
Tony Waker    anthony.waker@uoit.ca 
Ed Waller (alternate) ed.waller@uoit.ca
Mahesh Pandey (EAC Chair)           mdpandey@uwaterloo.ca
Jin Jiang jjiang@uwo.ca
Ram Balachandar rambala@uwindsor.ca
Dan Tello         Daniel.Tello@cnsc-ccsn.gc.ca
David Newland (alternate) David.Newland@cnsc-ccsn.gc.ca
John Mackinnon john.mackinnon@amecfw.com
Jean Koclas jean.koclas@polymtl.ca
Derek Lister dlister@unb.ca
Dan Brady        dabrady@nrcan.gc.ca
Sermet Kuran
Ramesh Sadhankar Ramesh.Sadhankar@cnl.ca
Mike Brett mike.brett@candu.org
Jerry Hopwood jerry.hopwood1@gmail.com
Nik Popov 
Ben Rouben benjamin.rouben@sympatico.ca